Track your constituency

Dhenkanal (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhenkanal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Dhenkanal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195117DhenkanalGenBaishnab Charan PatnaikMCPI
195752Dhenkanal(ST)Kalia DehuriMGP
196176DhenkanalGenDevi RatnaprovaFGP
1971136DhenkanalGenSurendra Mohan PattanaikMINC
1974118DhenkanalGenNandini SatpathyFINC
1977118DhenkanalGenNandini Satpathy FJNP
1980118DhenkanalGenNandini Satpathy FINC(U)
1985118DhenkanalGenNandini SatapathyFIND
1990118DhenkanalGenTathagata Satpathy MJD
1995118DhenkanalGenNabin Chandra Narayandas MINC
2000118DhenkanalGenKrushna Chandra Patra MBJP
2004118DhenkanalGenSudhir Kumar Samal MINC
200955DhenkanalGenNabin NandaMNCP
201455DhenkanalGenSaroj Kumar SamalMBJD

Last Updated on May 5, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit