Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Chhendipada (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chhendipada Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Chhendipada assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
196178Chhendipada(SC)Nayak PadaMINC
1971138Chhendipada(SC)Bhajaman BeheraMUTC
200962Chhendipada(SC)Khageswar BeheraMBJD
201462Chhendipada(SC)Susanta Kumar BeheraMBJD

Last Updated on May 4, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit