Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Chhatrapur (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chhatrapur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Chhatrapur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
1951102ChhatrapurGenV . SitaramayaMIND
195715ChhatrapurGenYatiraj ProharajMINC
196120ChhatrapurGenMahapatra LakshmanMCPI
197168ChhatrapurGenLakshmana MahapatraMCPI
197472ChhatrapurGenDaitari BeheraMUTC
197772ChhatrapurGenBiswanath Sahu MCPI
198072ChhatrapurGenBiswanath Sahu MCPI
198572ChhatrapurGenAshok Kumar Choudhury MINC
199072ChhatrapurGenParsuram Panda MCPI
199572ChhatrapurGenDaitari Behara MINC
200072ChhatrapurGenRama Chandra Panda MBJP
200472ChhatrapurGenNagireddy Narayan Reddy MCPI
2009127Chhatrapur(SC)Adikanda SethiMCPI
2014127Chhatrapur(SC)Priyanshu PradhanMBJD

Last Updated on May 4, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…