Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Binjharpur (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Binjharpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Binjharpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195164BinjharpurGenPadmanava RoyMINC
195781BinjharpurGenBankabehari DasMPSP
1961114BinjharpurGenNayak ChittaranjanMINC
197125Binjharpur(SC)Pabitramohan JenaMINC
197429Binjharpur(SC)Baishmab Charan MalikMINC
197729Binjharpur(SC)Santanu Kumar Das MJNP
198029Binjharpur(SC)Naba Kishore Mallik MINC(I)
198529Binjharpur(SC)Nabakishore Mallick MINC
199029Binjharpur(SC)Pramila Mallik FJD
199529Binjharpur(SC)Arjun Das MINC
200029Binjharpur(SC)Pramila Mallik FBJD
200429Binjharpur(SC)Pramila Mallik FBJD
200948Binjharpur(SC)Pramila MallikFBJD
201448Binjharpur(SC)Pramila MallikFBJD

Last Updated on May 4, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…