Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Basudevpur (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Basudevpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Basudevpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
1961121BasudevpurGenRoutroy NilamaniMINC
197121BasudevpurGenNilamoni RoutroyMUTC
197422BasudevpurGenJagabandhu DasMINC
197722BasudevpurGenNilamoni Routray MJNP
198022BasudevpurGenJagabandhu Das MINC(I)
198522BasudevpurGenMadhu Sadan Panigrahi MINC
199022BasudevpurGenBijoyshree Routray MJD
199522BasudevpurGenBijoyshree Routray MJD
200022BasudevpurGenBijayshree Routray MBJD
200422BasudevpurGenBijayshree Routray MBJD
200945BasudevpurGenBijayshree RoutrayMBJD
201445BasudevpurGenShri Bijayshree RoutrayMBJD

Last Updated on May 2, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit