Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Baripada (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Baripada Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Baripada assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195146BaripadaGenGirish Chandra RoyMSP
1951Bye PollBaripadaGenSurendra SinghMINC
1957101Baripada(ST)Harihar MohantyMPSP
1957Bye PollBaripada(ST)Samai MajhiMIND
1961139BaripadaGenSahu Santosh KumarMINC
19716BaripadaGenPromod Bhanj DeoMIND
19747BaripadaGenPromod Chandra BhanjdeoMIND
19777BaripadaGenPrasanna Kumar Dash MINC
19807BaripadaGenPrasanna Kumar Dash MINC(I)
19857BaripadaGenPrasanna Kumar Dash MINC
19907BaripadaGenChhatish Chandra Dhal MJD
19957BaripadaGenPrasanna Kumar Dash MINC
20007BaripadaGenKishore Dash MJMM
20047BaripadaGenBimal Lochan Das MJMM
200933Baripada(ST)Sananda MarandiMBJD
201433Baripada(ST)Sananda MarndiMBJD

Last Updated on May 2, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…