Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Bari (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
197428Bari-Derabisi GenPrahlad MalikMUTC
197728Bari-Derabisi GenSrikant Kumar Jena MJNP
198028Bari-Derabisi GenSrikanta Kumar Jena MJNP(SC)
198528Bari-Derabisi GenSrikanta Kumar Jena MJNP
199028Bari-Derabisi GenKulamoni Rout MJD
199528Bari-Derabisi GenChinmay Prasad Behera MINC
200028Bari-Derabisi GenDebasis Nayak MBJD
200428Bari-Derabisi GenDebasis Nayak MBJD
200949BariGenDebasis NayakMBJD
201449BariGenDebasis NayakMBJD

Last Updated on May 2, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit