Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Baramba (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Baramba Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Baramba assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195768BarambaGenRani Saheba Kanaklata DebiMGP
196197BarambaGenNayak BidyadharMINC
197145BarambaGenTrilochan HarichandanMSWA
197448BarambaGenRaja Saheb Trilochan Singh DeoMSWA
197748BarambaGenRajasahib Trilochan Singh DeoMIND
198048BarambaGenSamir Kumar Routray MINC(I)
198548BarambaGenLalit Mohan Mohanty MINC
199048BarambaGenRaja Saheb Trilochan Singh Deo MJD
199548BarambaGenDebi Mishra MJD
200048BarambaGenDebi Mishra MBJD
200448BarambaGenDebiprasad Mishra MBJD
200987BarambaGenDebiprasad MishraMBJD
201487BarambaGenDebiprasad MishraMBJD

Last Updated on May 2, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…