Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Badasahi (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Badasahi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Badasahi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
200932Badasahi(SC)Manoranjan SethiMBJD
201432Badasahi(SC)Ganeswar PatraMBJD

Last Updated on May 2, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit