Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Aul (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Aul Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Aul assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195166AulGenRaja Sailendra Narayan Bhanj DeoMIND
195779AulGenRaja Sailendra Narayan Bhanj DeoMINC
1961111AulGenBhanja Deo Raja Sailendra NarayanMINC
197128AulGenSarat Kumar DebMSWA
197430AulGenSarat Kumar DebMSWA
197730AulGenSarat Kumar DebMJNP
198030AulGenSarat Deb MJNP(SC)
198530AulGenOlagobinda Nayak MINC
199030AulGenSushree Devi FJD
199530AulGenDola Gobinda Nayak MINC
200030AulGenPratap Keshari DebMBJD
200430AulGenPratap Keshari DebMBJD
200998AulGenPratap Keshari DebMBJD
201498AulGenDevendra SharmaMINC

Last Updated on May 2, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit