Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Anandapur (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Anandapur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Anandapur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195142AnandapurGenJanardan Bhanj DeoMIND
1951Bye PollAnandapurGenBhaiga SethiMIND
1951Bye PollAnandapurGenBiswanath SahuMGP
195748Anandapur(SC)Birakishore JenaMGP
1958Bye PollAnandapur(SC)N.N. BhanjdeoMINC
1959Bye PollAnandapur(SC)Upendranath JenaMGP
196172Anandapur(SC)Sethi MakarMINC
1971132Anandapur(SC)Makar SethiMINC
1974147Anandapur(SC)Bhubananda JenaMINC
1977147Anandapur(SC)Makar Sethi MJNP
1980147Anandapur(SC)Jayadeb Jena MINC(I)
1985147Anandapur(SC)Jayadev JenaMINC
1990147Anandapur(SC)Dasarathi Jena MJD
1995147Anandapur(SC)Jayadeva Jena MINC
2000147Anandapur(SC)Sri Mayadhar Jena MBJP
2004147Anandapur(SC)Jayadev Jena MINC
200922Anandapur(SC)Bhagirathi SethyMBJD
201422Anandapur(SC)Mayadhar JenaMBJD

Last Updated on May 2, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…