Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Southtuipui (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

South Tuipui Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the South Tuipui 2018 Assembly Elections
ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
South tuipuiDR R LALTHANGLIANAMizo National Front6126
South tuipuiJOHN SIAMKUNGAIndian National Congress4657
South tuipuiPHAIROTHANGAIndependent1359
South tuipuiLALNUNPUIABharatiya Janata Party151
South tuipuiNone of the AboveNone of the Above35

Sitting and previous MLAs from South Tuipui (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the South Tuipui (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200829South Tuipui (ST)LalthanhawlaMINC
201329South Tuipui (ST)John SiamkungaMINC

Last Updated on May 12, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…