Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Saiha (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Saiha Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Saiha 2018 Assembly Elections
ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
SaihaDR. K. BEICHHUAMizo National Front8109
SaihaS. HIATOIndian National Congress5641
SaihaS. VADYUBharatiya Janata Party2315
SaihaF. THANGCHHUAHAIndependent171
SaihaNone of the AboveNone of the Above41

Sitting and previous MLAs from Saiha (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Saiha (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
19723SaihaSapliana VandirMIND
19793SaihaS. VadyuMJNP
19783Saiha (ST)R.T. Zachono MIND
19843SaihaF. LalramlianaMINC
19872Saiha (ST)S. HiatoMINC
19892Saiha (ST)S. Hiato MINC
19932Saiha (ST)Zakhu Hlychho MMNF
19982Saiha (ST)Zakhu HlychhoMINC
20032Saiha (ST)S. HiatoMINC
200839Saiha (ST)S. HiatoMINC
201339Saiha (ST)Dr K BeichhuaMMNF
201839Saiha (ST)Dr K BeichhuaMMNF

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…