Mamit Election Result 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner and Runner-up Candidates

ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
MamitH. LALZIRLIANAMizo National Front6874
MamitJOHN ROTLUANGLIANAIndian National Congress6467
MamitMALSAWMTLUANGABharatiya Janata Party4528
MamitLIANZUALANational People's Party90
MamitLALAWMPUIA CHHANGTENationalist Congress Party80
MamitNone of the AboveNone of the Above190

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mamit (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mamit (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
20183Mamit (ST)H. LalzirlianaMMNF
20133Mamit (ST)John RotluanglianaMINC
19723MamitC ChawngkungaMIND
19873Mamit (ST)K. ZahunglianaMIND
19893Mamit (ST)Lalhuthanga MINC
19933Mamit (ST)Lalthuthanga MINC
19983Mamit (ST)Brig. T. SailoMMZPC
20033Mamit (ST)LalthlenglianaMMNF
20083Mamit (ST)John RotluanglianaMINC

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit