Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Lunglei north (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Lunglei NorthElection Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lunglei North2018 Assembly Elections
ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
Lunglei NorthVANLALTANPUIAMizo National Front5022
Lunglei NorthV MALSAWMTLUANGAIndependent4627
Lunglei NorthP.C. LALTHANLIANAIndian National Congress4466
Lunglei NorthRAMDINZAUVABharatiya Janata Party66
Lunglei NorthNone of the AboveNone of the Above61

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lunglei North (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lunglei North (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
19879Lunglei North (ST)L. NgurchhinaMIND
19899Lunglei North (ST)R. Thangliana MMNF
19939Lunglei North (ST)R. Lalthangliana MMNF
19989Lunglei North (ST)Dr. R. LalthanglianaMMNF
20039Lunglei North (ST)Dr R. LalthanglianaMMNF
200830Lunglei North (ST)P. C. LalthanlianaMINC
201330Lunglei North (ST)P. C. LalthanlianaMINC

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…