Track your constituency

Lunglei east (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Lunglei East Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lunglei East2018 Assembly Elections
ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
Lunglei EastLAWMAWMA TOCHHAWNGMizo National Front4063
Lunglei EastLALRINPUIIIndependent3991
Lunglei EastJOSEPH LALHIMPUIAIndian National Congress3836
Lunglei EastH.LALRUATABharatiya Janata Party405
Lunglei EastNone of the AboveNone of the Above52

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lunglei East (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lunglei East (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200831Lunglei East (ST)Joseph LalhimpuiaMINC
201331Lunglei East (ST)Joseph LalhimpuiaMINC

Last Updated on May 11, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…