Track your constituency

East tuipui (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

East Tuipui Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the East Tuipui 2018 Assembly Elections
ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
East tuipuiRAMTHANMAWIAMizo National Front4384
East tuipuiC.LALTANPUIAIndependent3797
East tuipuiT.SANGKUNGAIndian National Congress3421
East tuipuiDR.VL.ZAHAWMA CHAWNGTHUBharatiya Janata Party100
East tuipuiSIMEONAIndependent23
East tuipuiNone of the AboveNone of the Above21

Sitting and previous MLAs from East Tuipui (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the East Tuipui (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200825East Tuipui (ST)B.LalthlenglianaMMNF
201325East Tuipui (ST)T SangkungaMINC

Last Updated on May 11, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…