Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Aizawl West iii (Mizoram) Electiion Result 2018 Live Updates

Aizawl West iii Electiion Result 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner and Runner-UP Candidates

ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
Aizawl West iiiV.L. ZAITHANZAMAIndependent6934
Aizawl West iiiVANLALZAWMAMizo National Front5908
Aizawl West iiiDR. C.T. TLUANGAIndian National Congress3521
Aizawl West iiiR LALZAMLIANABharatiya Janata Party400
Aizawl West iiiNone of the AboveNone of the Above57

Sitting and previous MLAs from Aizawl West-III (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Aizawl West-III (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
201817Aizawl West-III (ST)V.L. ZaithanzamaMIndependent
201317Aizawl West-III (ST)VanlalzawmaMMNF
200817Aizawl West-III (ST)R.SelthuamaMINC

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…