Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Aizawl North - ii Electiion Result 2018 Live Updates

Aizawl North - ii Electiion Result 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner and Runner-Up Candidates

ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
Aizawl North - iiVANLALTHLANAIndependent7775
Aizawl North - iiLALTLANZOVA KHIANGTEMizo National Front5974
Aizawl North - iiH. LIANSAILOVAIndian National Congress4106
Aizawl North - iiLALHRILZELI HLAWNDOIndependent98
Aizawl North - iiC. LALNUNZIRIBharatiya Janata Party69
Aizawl North - iiROCHUNGNUNGAPRISM Party39
Aizawl North - iiNone of the AboveNone of the Above51

Sitting and previous MLAs from Aizawl North-II (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Aizawl North-II (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
201811Aizawl North-II (ST)VanlalthlanaMIndependent
201311Aizawl North-II (ST)Lalthanliana MMPC
200811Aizawl North-II (ST)H. LiansailovaMINC
200334Aizawl North-II (ST)H. LiansailovaMINC
199834Aizawl North-II (ST)F. MalsawmaMMNF
199334Aizawl North-II (ST)F. Malsawma MMNF
198934Aizawl North-II (ST)H. Thansanga MINC
198734Aizawl North-II (ST)LaldengaMIND

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…