Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Aizawl East ii Electiion Result 2018 Live Updates

Aizawl East ii Electiion Result 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner and Runner-Up Candidates

ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
Aizawl East iiROBERT ROMAWIA ROYTEMizo National Front5869
Aizawl East iiB LALCHHANZOVAIndependent4377
Aizawl East iiLALSAWTAIndian National Congress3818
Aizawl East iiT LALMALSAWMIBharatiya Janata Party112
Aizawl East iiNone of the AboveNone of the Above47

Sitting and previous MLAs from Aizawl East-II (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Aizawl East-II (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
201814Aizawl East-II (ST)Robert Romawia RoyteMMNF
201314Aizawl East-II (ST)LalsawtaMINC
200814Aizawl East-II (ST)LalsawtaMINC
200336Aizawl East-II (ST)H. VanlalauvaMMNF
199836Aizawl East-II (ST)H. VanlalauvaMMNF
198936Aizawl East-II (ST)Rokamlova MINC
198736Aizawl East-II (ST)RokamlovaMINC

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit