Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Ranikor Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Delhi Election 2020 Narela Assembly Constituency Delhi Elections 2020: All About Narela Constituency

Narela is one of the 70 Vidhan Sabha constituencies in the National Captial Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) and is located in the North Delhi district. It is amongst the 10 Read More…

Delhi Election 2020: Badarpur Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: All You Need to Know About Badarpur Assembly Constituency

Badarpur is one of the 70 Assembly Constituencies of Delhi. It is located in the North East Delhi district and is also a part of South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

BJP President - JP Nadda Jagat Prakash Nadda Becomes the President of BJP: Past Performance and Future Perspective

Jagat Prakash Nadda has become the president of India’s dominant political party- The Bharatiya Janata Party. He has replaced aggressive and powerful Amit Shah, whereas JP Nadda himself is soft-spoken and media-shy. Read More…

BJP INC Candidate List BJP and INC release Next lists of Candidates

The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) have released their next list of candidates in light of the imminent Delhi Assembly Elections in the dead of the Read More…

BJP Candidate List Latest Delhi Election 2020: BJP may give up most of the remaining seats to its allies

BJP Candidate List announced on 17 January has named 57 candidates out of the 70 constituencies of Delhi. No decision has yet been made for the remaining 13 seats of Read More…

AAPs' Gurantee Card for Delhi Election 2020 AAP’s Guarantee Card for Delhi Assembly Election

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) supremo and Delhi’s incumbent Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal presented a ‘guarantee card’ that lists 10 ‘guarantees’ or promises that the AAP government will fulfil in the Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Ranikor

Ranikor Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Ranikor Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Ranikor Assembly Constituency falls under the Ranikor Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Rangthong Rangthong Christian Sec. SchoolRangthong, Photjaud-Rangthong, Mawlyngad-Mawthanrew
Mawmerang Mawmerang Pres. L.P. SchoolMawmerang, Eitser
Rangjadong Rangjadong Govt. L .P. SchoolRangjadong, Kensimphlang, Mawlieh, Mawlar
Ngunraw Ngunraw Upper Sec. SchoolNgunraw
Pyndenumjarain Nongtynniaw U. P. SchoolPyndenumjarain, Nongtynniaw,Umsaw, Lawsiej
Wahkaji Langrin Govt. U.P. SchoolWahkaji
New Nongtnger New Nongtnger L. P. SchoolNew Nongtnger, Nongbahjynrin, Domiasiat, Nongtnger, Mawthabah
Nongmalang Nongmalang RCL.P. SchoolNongmalang
Nongrynniang Nongrynniang Govt. L. P. SchoolNongrynniang, Nongpuinskei,Mawjai, Nongweiteng, New Mawjai, Lower Mawjai,Nongtiniam, Mawphanrang
Nongummer Nongummer U.P. SchoolNongummer, Mawhiangruda
Phlangdiloin Phlangdiloin Govt. L. P. SchoolPhlangdiloin, Rangkhiat, Pyndensynia, Phudumiap, Langpa, New Phanwer, Rngimawpat
Phlangmawprah Phlangmawprah Govt. L. P. SchoolPhlangmawprah, Nongmluh, Mawphansaw, Mawthungmlang, Mawmynsor
Nongkdait Nongkdait U. P. School Nongkdait, Nongkdait-Nongtwah, Thangrai, Mawendeng, Nongbah, Nongktieh, Domsohkhai
Keniong Keniong Govt. L. P. SchoolKeniong, Nongdewsaw
Mawpud Mawpud U.P. SchoolMawpud, Lower Mawpud, Pyndenwar, Dommawlein
Nongkenbah Thiepsohmon L. P. SchoolNongkenbah, Nongpdengkynbah
Sarin Sarin L. P. SchoolSarin
Tlongpleng Tlongpleng U. P. SchoolTlongpleng, Raibah
Mawlongroh Mawlongroh Hig. Sec. SchoolMawlongroh, Nongthymmai, Domshken
Umpung Umpung Govt. L. P. SchoolUmpung, Mawshaliah, Songdongktieh, Photkylla, Pyndensohsham
Balat Bengali Public English L. P. SchoolBalat-A, Balat-B, Balat-C
Moilam Moilam Govt. L. P. SchoolMoilam, Khakorkora, Jamadwar, Upper Rajapara, Mulapat
Umsih Handloom Weaving Co-Op. SocietyUpper Umsih, Lower Umsih, Makbilkol, Panchering-A, Panchering-B, Asimgitim
Rangasora Community Hall, East RangasoraWest Rangasora, New Gulsora, Kulsora, East Rangasora, Ampangre, New Rangasora
Koltapara Koltapara U.P. SchoolKoltapara, Sodorkora, Tebechering, Nayapara, Wahnokchiring, Khasiadop, Lower Koltapara, Lower Rajapara
Munai Munai Govt. L.P. SchoolMunai, Larkaw, Chikonbari, Shipapara, Munaichera, Bolabeta, Koraikora
Photkroh Photkroh L. P. SchoolPhotkroh, Mawhati, Rudu-A, Rudu-B
Myriaw Myriaw Govt. L. P. SchoolMyriaw, Kolomboit, Ditumtum, Pyndenlaru, Photeitsim
Shnongkalong Shnongkalong Govt. L. P. SchoolShnongkalong, Dirang
Ranikor Ranikor U. P. SchoolRanikor, Khatphra Mile, Pamdaba, Kensohsan, Rilang, Th Mile
Nolikata Nolikata Sec. SchoolNolikata, Khangkhlak, Kewri
Mawlongbah Mawlongbah L.P. SchoolMawlongbah, Photeitsim
Mawpyllun Mawpyllun Govt. L. P. SchoolMawpyllun, Alekwareng, Tilakaw, Syntusora, Rajai-A, Rajai-B
Borsora St. Peter English U. P. SchoolBorsora, Shipur, Lakma, Rajaju
Nongjri Nongjri Presbyterian L. P. SchoolNongjri, Nongumsur, Nonghyllam, Nongumbar, Nonghyllam-Poitbli
Nongkulang Nongkulang Govt. L. P. SchoolNongkulang
Khonjowai Khonjowai Deficit U. P. SchoolKhonjowai 'A', Khonjowai'B', Chibak'
Amarsang Amarsang Community HallAmarsang, Umtangkut
Pormawdar Pormawdar Pres. L. P. SchoolPormawdar, Thadteja
Maheshkhola Maheshkhola Govt. L. P. SchoolMaheshkhola, Chitogre, Kamphilgre, Chimasora, Gongonogor-A, Gongonogor-B
Sohhylleng Sohhylleng Govt. L. P. SchoolSohhylleng
Gilagora Gilagora Govt. L. P. SchoolGilagora, Koraibari, Kaitakona, Rangdangai
Bagli Bagli Govt. L. P. SchoolBagli, Majisora, Nowasora, Rongdu, Garobeta, Cheragoan, Kutchisora

Last Updated on April 19, 2014