Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Nongstoin Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Delhi Election 2020: Badarpur Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: All You Need to Know About Badarpur Assembly Constituency

Badarpur is one of the 70 Assembly Constituencies of Delhi. It is located in the North East Delhi district and is also a part of South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

BJP President - JP Nadda Jagat Prakash Nadda Becomes the President of BJP: Past Performance and Future Perspective

Jagat Prakash Nadda has become the president of India’s dominant political party- The Bharatiya Janata Party. He has replaced aggressive and powerful Amit Shah, whereas JP Nadda himself is soft-spoken and media-shy. Read More…

BJP INC Candidate List BJP and INC release Next lists of Candidates

The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) have released their next list of candidates in light of the imminent Delhi Assembly Elections in the dead of the Read More…

BJP Candidate List Latest Delhi Election 2020: BJP may give up most of the remaining seats to its allies

BJP Candidate List announced on 17 January has named 57 candidates out of the 70 constituencies of Delhi. No decision has yet been made for the remaining 13 seats of Read More…

AAPs' Gurantee Card for Delhi Election 2020 AAP’s Guarantee Card for Delhi Assembly Election

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) supremo and Delhi’s incumbent Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal presented a ‘guarantee card’ that lists 10 ‘guarantees’ or promises that the AAP government will fulfil in the Read More…

INC Candidate List Delhi Elections 2020 Congress List of Candidates Delhi Election 2020

The Indian National Congress (INC) has released its first list of candidates on the 70 seats for Delhi Assembly Elections. The National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) will be going Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Nongstoin

Nongstoin Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Nongstoin Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Nongstoin Assembly Constituency falls under the Nongstoin Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Mawlangniang U.P. School BuildingMawlangniang, Tiehbah, Mawsaw, Nongdom, Nongkhniang, Mawsiej, Mawngap, Nongkynbah, Mawroh Mawlangniang
Pyndengrei St. Peter'S Higher Sec. Sch. Bldg.Pyndengrei, Mawthoh
Ladweitang L.P. School BuildingLadweitang, Mawiong Lumsyntiew
Tiehsaw Presbyterian L.P. School BuildingTiehsaw, Mawrusyiar, Pungsior
Umsaw U.P. School BuildingUmsaw
Shohphria Govt. L.P. School BuildingShohphria, Sohwanthiang, Lawrapha
Mawlangkhar U.P. School BuildingMawlangkhar, Tyllang, Ksehkohlong
Nongspung Govt. U.P. School BuildingNongspung, Domkohsam, Nongsohpian
Upper New Nongstoin Govt. L.P. School BuildingUpper New Nongstoin
New Nongstoin Public School Building,New Nongstoin (A)
Siejlieh Govt. L.P. School BuildingSiejlieh
Mawlangdep Sacred Heart U.P. School BuildingMawlangdep, Umjaru, Umsaw, Urkali, Mawsiangbah
Mawkadiang Community HallMawkadiang, Mawliehdein, Mawshlap, Mawliehbah, Nohrasong, Mawrok
Mawkhlam Govt. L.P. School Building Mawkhlam
Nongpyndeng Sibsingh Mem. Govt. Higher Sec. Sch BuildingNongpyndeng
Nongstoin Govt. L.P. School BuildingNongstoin
Mawkawah Govt. L.P. School BuildingMawkawah, Khliehmawlieh
Mawrok Porsohsat Govt. L.P. School BuildingMawrok Porsohsat, Syllei Iawkhein, Nongritong
Mawkynbat Hynniew Sordar U.P. School BuildingMawkynbat, Mawsngapwir, Mawiawet, Nongdom
Mawbrimynni Govt. L.P. School BuildingMawbrimynni, Kyllang, Mawkynrum, Kohkam
Mawkaton Govt. L.P. School BuildingMawkaton, Umlipoi, Mawlwai Kynbah
Laitkseh Govt. U.P. School BuildingLaitkseh
Marngor Govt. L.P. School BuildingMarngor, Mawblei, Mawkhan Wahkwang, Phyllut
Langlew Govt. L.P. School BuildingLanglew, Mawkhan Pambeh
Marskuin Sub-Sirdar U.P. School BuildingMarskuin, Laitphlang, Langpyrdaw, Dommyntong, Marshiangbai
Jaidoh St. Anthony'S Sec. Sch. BuildingJaidoh, Nongklung, Mawthungkper
Sangriang Govt. L.P. School BuildingSangriang, Mawthawphet
Mawduh U.P. School BuildingMawduh, Diengsyiang, Mawthawtep
Nongkhlaw Govt. L.P. School BuildingNongkhlaw, Nongkynjang, Thyrnangkhmahjah
Nonglwai Govt. L.P. School BuildingNonglwai, Mawkaianglangdain
Byrki U.P. School BuildingByrki, Marshan Namlang, Marshan Nongrim, Dilingim, Mawkhmahtyngkoh, Wahjynriew, Byrki Mawthung, Pyndenmawbah
Mawliehbah Mawnar Govt. L.P. School BuildingMawliehbah Mawnar, Kaitkohram, Nongdisong, Mawiawa
Nongrangoi Govt. L.P. School BuildingNongrangoi, Lumpyngngad, Nongdiwah, Domwahlang
Mawthawniaw Seng Nongrep U.P. School BuildingMawthawniaw, Diskiang Pungsior
Pyndenglawar Community HallPyndenglawar
Lawse Fellowship Sec. School BuildingLawse, Sohparu, Nongjyllieh, Tynrongwahladew
Tiehsaw (Khyllem) L.P. School BuildingTiehsaw, Khyllem, Mawkohnoh

Last Updated on April 19, 2014