Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Kharkutta Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Kharkutta

Kharkutta Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Kharkutta Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Kharkutta Assembly Constituency falls under the Kharkutta Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Lower Sambrak L.P. School Lower SambrakUpper Sambrak, Lower Sambrak, Rongmatchu, Sambrak New Amiram, Upper Rongmatchu
Kentra L.P. School KentraKentra, Tombuma Bugakol, Nameram
Chilpara L.P. School ChiL.P.araChilpara, Chilpara Forest Reserve, Tengasot, Mendima Rabha
Bolmedang-I L.P. School Bolmedang-IBolmedang-I, Bolmedang-Ii
Chima Impel UPSchool Chima ImpelUpper Sare Awe, Lower Sare Awe, Chima Impel
Golde Nengbrok L.P. School Golde NengbrokUpper Jambalgre, Golde Nengbrok, Lower Jambalgre, Soba Jambalgre
Imsambal L.P. School ImsambalImsambal, Rangsa, Mandadrop, Arengdo, Ranga Nadilwang, Dambora Akong
Agropatal L.P. School AgropatalAgropatal, Wapil, Nongbak Chichra, Rongbang, Chichra Jambal
Mandu L.P. School ManduMandu, Remagittim, Mitegittim, Rongkingjeng
Aruakgre L.P. School AruakgreAruakgre, Ildek Akong, Tingbagittim, Waramja, Imbeng Adap, Selbalgre, Nangkilding
Chibongga L.P. School ChibonggaChibongga, Dosingkol, Matchagittim, Manchang
Chibongga Me School ChibonggaMenadoba, Megam Akong, Ganggasa
Dokongsi Me School DokongsiDokongsi, Illagittim, Rakuma
Kalwe L.P. School KalweRongchri, Dilkang, Kalwe, Asro, Matchagipok, Chara Akong
Nachi Rongdik L.P. School Nachi RongdikPetchong, Nachi Rongdik, Jongki
Chotcholja ME School ChotcholjaChotcholja, Kosakgandim
Tebrongpara L.P. School TebrongparaTebrongpara, Karabalapara, Karamajipara
Chachinat L.P. School ChachinatChachinat, Megam Ading, Jalkim
Lower Kharkutta Me School Lower KharkuttaLower Kharkutta, Songading
Upper Kharkutta L.P. School Upper KharkuttaUpper Kharkutta, Chiwaki
Rajasimla UPSchool RajasimlaRajasimla Wari, Rajasimla Mongsi, Rongdal Atimbo, Rajasimla Songma, Upper Rajasimla
Konchikol Apal L.P. School Konchikol ApalKonchikol Apal, Tokol, Konchikol Aga, Rajasimla Forest Reserve
Badaka Me School BadakaBadaka, Atiabari, Kejugittim, Ildek Reserve, Dobanggal, Dosaram
Adokgre He School AdokgreAdokgre, Mingkrak, Dochisoram, Morongga
Dilma Adap Me School Dilma AdapDilma Adap, Tinsemina, Dapolpara
Baksalpara He School BaksaL.P.araBaksalpara, Albelapara, Chimadare
Mendima He School MendimaMendima Garo, Mendima, Mendima Bakragittim
Memilam L.P. School MemilamMemilam, Modipara
Lower Rongbu L.P. School Lower RongbuLower Rongbu, Upper Rongbu, Rongbu Bagabata
Depa He School DepaDepa, New Depa Sarangma
Chima Apal L.P. School Chima ApalChima Apal, Dangkong Rabha, Dangkong Garo, Depa Garat
Wage Asi L.P. School Wage AsiImbanggre, Wage Asi
Gairong (Chima Aga) L.P. School Gairong (Chima Aga)Gairong (Chima Aga), Arai Apal, Guari Chol, Sambrak State Farm
Jalaigre L.P. School JalaigreGulutgittim, Jalaigre
Watregittim L.P. School WatregittimBolsaldam, Silkigittim, Watregittim, Makre Adap
Tengabari L.P. School TengabariKamagandim, Tengabari
Ouguri L.P. School OuguriDaranggittim, Ouguri
New Sakware L.P. School New SakwareNew Sakware, Sakware, Gorok, Reking
Chiganggre L.P. School ChiganggreChiganggre, Matchadu
Dilma Ading L.P. School Dilma AdingDilma Ading, Adokgre Aga

Last Updated on April 19, 2014