Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Ampati Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Delhi Election 2020 Narela Assembly Constituency Delhi Elections 2020: All About Narela Constituency

Narela is one of the 70 Vidhan Sabha constituencies in the National Captial Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) and is located in the North Delhi district. It is amongst the 10 Read More…

Delhi Election 2020: Badarpur Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: All You Need to Know About Badarpur Assembly Constituency

Badarpur is one of the 70 Assembly Constituencies of Delhi. It is located in the North East Delhi district and is also a part of South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

BJP President - JP Nadda Jagat Prakash Nadda Becomes the President of BJP: Past Performance and Future Perspective

Jagat Prakash Nadda has become the president of India’s dominant political party- The Bharatiya Janata Party. He has replaced aggressive and powerful Amit Shah, whereas JP Nadda himself is soft-spoken and media-shy. Read More…

BJP INC Candidate List BJP and INC release Next lists of Candidates

The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) have released their next list of candidates in light of the imminent Delhi Assembly Elections in the dead of the Read More…

BJP Candidate List Latest Delhi Election 2020: BJP may give up most of the remaining seats to its allies

BJP Candidate List announced on 17 January has named 57 candidates out of the 70 constituencies of Delhi. No decision has yet been made for the remaining 13 seats of Read More…

AAPs' Gurantee Card for Delhi Election 2020 AAP’s Guarantee Card for Delhi Assembly Election

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) supremo and Delhi’s incumbent Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal presented a ‘guarantee card’ that lists 10 ‘guarantees’ or promises that the AAP government will fulfil in the Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Ampati

Ampati Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Ampati Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Ampati Assembly Constituency falls under the Ampati Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Khongpara Khongpara L.P.SchoolKhongpara, Bansali, Garodoba
Mahishbathanpara Mahishbathanpara L.P.SchoolMahishbathanpara, Saptoka, Doguripara
Lutubari Lutubari L.P. SchoolLutubari, Chalitabari, Mokpara
Joyfer Joyfer U.P. School Joyfer, Sagarkona, Deokashra
Kashra Kashra L.P. SchoolKashra, Belbari
Dingjoar Dingjoar U.P. SchoolDakupara, Dingjoar, Borkona
Monabari Monabari U.P. SchoolMonabari, Rangapani, Takuranbari, Ichakuri, Watregre
Monabari Monabari Sec. SchoolMonabari, Rangapani, Takuranbari, Ichakuri, Watregre
Rongramgre Rongramgre L.P. SchoolRongramgre, Badagre, Hajonggre
Sonabil Sonabil L.P.SchoolSonabil, Baishpara
Chondonpara Chondonpara (S) Community HallChondonpara (S), Chondonpara (N)
Chiringpara Chiringpara U.P.SchoolChiringpara, Malchapara, Parengpara, Dobokgre
Betasing Betasing U.P. SchoolBetasing, Marpara, Kharugaon, Nirghinigaon
Morkona Morkona L.P. SchoolMorkona, Murikati, Ulubari, Bandrikona, Bashbari
Samatigaon Samatigaon L.P.SchoolSamatigaon, Batajoar, Purasingga
Gasuragaon Gasuragaon L.P.SchoolGasuragaon, Amjana, Kathalbari, Bandoraja (Nokat)
Taktaki Taktaki L.P. SchoolTaktaki, Domdoma, Rongma Agalgre
Sulguri Sulguri Sec. School Jholgaongre, Bangkapara (Songma), Bangkapara (Nokat), Sulguri
Kumligaon Kumligaon L.P.SchoolKumligaon, Sipragaon, Chotolaturi
Bainapara Bainapara U.P. School Bainapara, Banduraja
Bainapara Bainapara U.P. School Baniapara, Adugre
Latrigre Latrigre L.P.SchoolLatrigre, Borolaturi (Koch), Borolaturi (Garo)
Chengkompara Chengkompara Ssa U.P. SchoolChengkompara
Ampati Ampati M.E. SchoolAmpati
Goldatgre Goldatgre L.P. SchoolGoldatgre, Chelipara (Songma)
Gara Bokmangre Gara Bokmangre UPSchoolGara Bokmagre, Kebolpara, Jangnapara, Chelipara (Nokat), Simsang Bokmangre
Hathisil Hathisil L.P.SchoolHathisil, Maji Agalgre
Chigitchakgre Chigitchakgre L.P. SchoolChigitchakgre, Kolkatola, Bolchugre
Murchapani Murchapani U.P. SchoolMurchapani, Murchapani (Koch), Sasatbolgre, Balladinggre (Kristian), Gimbilgre
Rongsang Abagre Rongsang Abagre L.P. SchoolRongsang Abagre, Mangsanggre, Rongsanggre Songma, Rongsang Ajregre
Godalgre Godalgre L.P. SchoolGodalgre, Arenggre, Ajonggre
Jelbongpara Jelbongpara L.P. SchoolJelbongpara, Salbari, Jelbongpara Wadagre, Manuapara
Skagre Skagre L.P. SchoolSkagre, Golmangre, Damdiloka
Bandarkona Bandarkona Me SchoolBandarkona, Dalbotpara, Jongchetpara

Last Updated on April 19, 2014