Track your constituency

Live News

List of Polling Stations in Tipaimukh Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Chingmun55/1 - Chingmun L.P School
2Doltang55/2 - Doltang L.P School
3Hengchungpunji55/3 - Bengali J.B. School
4Suangphumun55/4 - Suangphumun L.P. School
5Tuisen55/5 - Tuisen I.C.I. School
6Nungsekpunji55/6 - Community Hall
7Buangmun55/7 - Buangmun Govt. Jr. High School
8Phaibok Munlien55/8 - Phaibok Hmunlien Jr. High School
9Sibapurikhal55/9 - Sibapurikhal Jr. High School
10Khangbor55/10 - ICI Mission School
11Upper Kharkhuplein55/11 - I.C.I. School
12Tieulien55/12 - P.M.S. J.B. School
13Thingpuikuol55/13 - Thingpuikuol Jr. High School
14Kangrengdhor55/14 - Kangrengdhor J.B. School
15Kangreng55/15 - Kangreng Jr. High School
16Hmar Maulien55/16 - Mission English School
17Tuobung55/17 - Middle English School
18Ngampabung55/18 - Ngampabung J.B School
19Phulpui55/19 - Phulpui L.P. School
20Patpuihmun55/20 - Patpuihmun Jr. High School
21Taithul55/21 - Taithul Jr. High School
22Sartuinek55/22 - Sartuinek L.P School
23Parbung (A)55/23 - Parbung High School (N/W)
24Parbung (A)55/24 - Parbung High School (S/W)
25Parbung (B)55/25 - Parbung Govt. High School (W/W)
26Lungthulien(A)55/26 - Lungthulein Jr. High School(R/W)
27Lungthulien(B)55/27 - Lungthulein Jr. High School(L/W)
28Sipuikon55/28 - Sipuikon Govt. J.B. School
29Rovakot55/29 - Rovakot Govt. J.B. School
30Senvon (A)55/30 - Senvon Govt. High School (E/W)
31Senvon (C)55/31 - Senvon Govt. High School (W/W)
32Senvon (B)55/32 - Senvon Govt. High School (W/W)
33Parvachom55/33 - Parvachom Govt. J.B.School

Last Updated on June 11, 2016