Track your constituency

Live News

List of Polling Stations in Singjamei Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Chingmathak Part -II(A)13/1 - Yumjao Lairembi High School (N/W)
2Chingmathak Part -II (B)13/2 - Yumjao Lairembi High School (S/W)
3Thokchom Leikai (A)13/3 - Petigru Junior High School (N/W)
4Thokchom Leikai (B)13/4 - Petigru Junior High School (S/W)
5Chingamathak Part 1(A)13/5 - Manipur College (S/W)
6Chingamathak Part 2 (B)13/6 - Manipur College (N/W)
7Chingamakha (A)13/7 - Leimayon Arts Centre (N/W)
8Chingamakha (A-1)13/8 - Leimayon Arts Centre (S/W)
9Chingamakha (B)13/9 - Chingamakha High School (W/W)
10Chingamakha (C)13/10 - Heirangoithong Girls High School (E/W)
11Chingamakha (D)13/11 - Heirangoithong Girls High School (W/W)
12Chingamakha Ningthoujam Leikai (A)13/12 - S.E.C.O. Club
13Chingamakha Ningthoujam Leikai (A-1)13/13 - Chanam Pukhri Mapal Community Hall
14Chingamakha Ningthoujam Leikai (B)13/14 - Chingamakha High School (E/W)
15Chingamakha Ningthoujam Leikai (B-1)13/15 - Chingamakha High School (M/W)
16Thongam Top Leikai (A)13/16 - Singjamei Community Hall (E/W)
17Thongam Top Leikai (B)13/17 - Singjamei Community Hall (W/W)
18Thongam Top Leikai (C)13/18 - Social Upliftment Organisation
19Thongam Top Leikai (D)13/19 - New Age Club
20Oinam Thingel13/20 - Eikhoigee Club
21Thongam Leikai (A)13/21 - SROY Club
22Thongam Leikai (B)13/22 - Chhatra Bidyalaya Primary School(N/W)
23Thongam Leikai (C)13/23 - Chhatra Bidyalaya Primary School (S/W)
24Oinam Thingel Waikhom Leikai (A)13/24 - Waikhom Leikai Primary School(E/W)
25Oinam Thingel Waikhom Leikai (B)13/25 - Waikhom Leikai Primary School(N/W)
26Oinam Thingel Mayengbam Leikai (A)13/26 - Social Development Organisation Mayengbam Leikai
27Oinam Thingel Mayengbam Leikai (B)13/27 - Universal Student's Academy, Groung Floor Singjamei
28Oinam Thingel Oinam Leikai (A)13/28 - Oinam Thingel Primary School (N/W)
29Oinam Thingel Oinam Leikai (B)13/29 - Oinam Thingel Primary School (S/W)

Last Updated on June 13, 2016