Track your constituency

Live News

List of Polling Stations in Nungba Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…

Chirag Paswan Bihar Elections 2020 The Curious Case of LJP in Bihar Elections

The Bihar election 2020 is going to be the first big election during the coronavirus pandemic. However, this is not the only factor making it peculiar. This year’s election is Read More…

Upcoming By-Polls 2020 Upcoming By-Polls 2020

Upcoming By-Polls The states of Madhya Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh will witness by-polls in the coming days. The MP Bypoll will be conducted for the 28 seats of the Madhya Read More…

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Khongsang54/1 - Khongsang Primary School
2Noney (A)54/2 - Tengkhonjang Hr. Sec. School (S/W)
3Noney (B)54/3 - Tengkhonjang Hr. Sec. School (N/W)
4Longmai IV(B)54/4 - Tengkhonjang Hr. Sec. School (W/W)
5Okoklong54/5 - Okoklong Primary School
6Mongjrong khunou54/6 - Rengpang Primary School
7Nungnang (A)54/7 - Nungnang Jr. High School
8Nungnang (B)54/8 - Nungnang Primary School
9Tupul54/9 - Charoichakotlong High School
10Taosang Khullen54/10 - Taosang Khullen Primary School
11Leishok54/11 - Leishok Primary School
12Taodaijang54/12 - Taodaijang Jr. High School
13Nungba (A)54/13 - Nungba High School (E/W)
14Nungba (B)54/14 - Nungba High School (WW)
15Tajeiphun (Kekru)54/15 - Tajeiphun (Kekru) Primary School
16Bolongdai54/16 - Bolongdai Primary School
17Kambiron54/17 - Kambiron Primary School
18Thangal54/18 - Thangal High School
19Lamdangmei54/19 - Lamdangmei Jr. High School
20Lubanglong54/20 - Lubanglong Primary School
21Dollang54/21 - Dollang Jr. High School
22Sangji54/22 - Sangji Primary School
23Namkaolong54/23 - Namkaolong Part-3 Taangkhojang Primary School
24Thanagong54/24 - Thanagong Primary School
25Gaidimjang (A)54/25 - Khangsinlung Hr. Sec. School (E/W)
26Gaidimjang (B)54/26 - Khangsinlung Hr. Sec. School (W/W)
27Satudai54/27 - Satudai Primary School
28Khoupum Taodaijang54/28 - Khoupum Taodaijang Primary School
29Mukti khullen54/29 - Mukti Khullen Primary School
30Longkaiphun54/30 - Longkaiphun Primary School
31Nungbai54/31 - Nungbai Primary School
32Nungadang54/32 - Duithanjang Primary School
33Gangluan Part IV54/33 - Gaengluan Pt.IV Primary School
34Nungsai54/34 - Nungsai Primary School
35Joujangtek54/35 - Joujangtek Primary School
36Longpi54/36 - Longpi High School
37Teikhang54/37 - Teikhang Primary School
38Sempat Gangte54/38 - Sempat Gangte Primary School
39Chongmun54/39 - Chongmun Primary School
40Tuiphai54/40 - Tuiphai Primary School
41Gallon54/41 - Gallon Primary School

Last Updated on June 13, 2016