Track your constituency

Live News

List of Polling Stations in Mayang Imphal Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Shamushang Shantipur23/1 - Samushang Shantipur Primary School
2Kokchai23/2 - Kokchai Junior High School
3Mutum Yangbi23/3 - Mutum Yangbi Aided Lower Primary School
4Mayang Imphal Konchak23/4 - Mayang Imphal Model Junior High School (M/W)
5Mayang Imphal Konchak Makha Leikai23/5 - Mayang Imphal Model Junior High School (N/W)
6Mayang Imphal Konchak Mayai Leikai23/6 - Mayang Imphal Model Junior High School (S/W)
7Mayang Imphal Konchak (A)23/7 - Mayang Imphal Primary School
8Mayang Imphal Konchak (B)23/8 - Mayang Imphal Konchak Heigum Yangbi Aided Primary School
9Mayang Imphal Thana Awang Leikai Sorok Maning23/9 - N. Tomchou Higher Secondary School (N/W)
10Mayang Imphal Thana Sorok Mamang and Bazar Mamang23/10 - Leirensana Primary School
11Mayang Imphal Thana Mamang (A)23/11 - Mayang Imphal Thana Girls Junior High School
12Mayang Imphal Thana Mamang (B)23/12 - Mayang Imphal Library cum Multipurpose Hall
13Chirai23/13 - Chirai Government Primary School
14Mayang Imphal Thana Khunou I.B. Awang23/14 - Mayang Imphal Thana L. Tona Primary School (N/W)
15Mayang Imphal Thana Khunou I.B. Makha23/15 - Mayang Imphal Thana L. Tona Primary School (S/W)
16Chabung Company (A)23/16 - Chabung Company Primary School (E/W)
17Chabung Company (B)23/17 - Chabung Company Primary School (W/W)
18Mayang Imphal Wangkhei Leikai (A)23/18 - Mayang Imphal Thana Maning Primary School (Pukhri Achouba Mamang) (N/W)
19Mayang Imphal Wangkhei Leikai (B)23/19 - Mayang Imphal Thana Maning Primary School (Pukhri Achouba Mamang) (S/W)
20Bengoon (A)23/20 - Bengoon High School
21Bengoon (B)23/21 - Bengoon Primary School
22Bengoon (C)23/22 - Building of erstwhile Bengoon Maning Leikai Lower Primary School (Presently occupied by Young Development Assn.,Bengoon Maning)
23Bengoon (D)23/23 - Bengoon Awang Leikai Primary School
24Bengoon (E)23/24 - Bengoon Maning Primary School
25Bengoon (F)23/25 - Madrasa Phurakniya, Bengoon Mayai Leikai
26Uchiwa Wangbal23/26 - Uchiwa Wangbal Primary School
27Uchiwa Awang Leikai23/27 - Uchiwa Awang Primary School
28Uchiwa (A)23/28 - Uchiwa Junior High School (W/W)
29Uchiwa (B)23/29 - Uchiwa Junior High School (E/W)
30Hangul23/30 - Hangool Ahallup Primary School
31Thongam23/31 - Sekmaijin Junior High School
32Phougakchao (A)23/32 - Phougakchao Awang Junior High School
33Phougakchao (B)23/33 - Phougakchao Makha Primary School
34Komlakhong (A)23/34 - Komlakhong Primary School (E/W)
35Komlakhong (B)23/35 - Komlakhong Primary School W/W)
36Laphupat Tera Khunou23/36 - Konuma Primary School
37Laphupat Tera Awang Leikai23/37 - Laphupat Tera Primary School
38Laphupat Tera (A)23/38 - Laphupat Tera Aided Junior High School
39Laphupat Tera (B)23/39 - Laphupat Tera Khunou Primary School

Last Updated on June 13, 2016