Track your constituency

Live News

List of Polling Stations in Lamsang Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Awang Leikinthabi (A)17/1 - Awang Leikinthabi Lower Primary School
2Awang Leikinthabi (B)17/2 - Awang Leikinthabi Junior High School
3Awang Wabgai17/3 - Awang Wabgai Primary School
4Tingri17/4 - Tingri Government Lower Primary School
5Maharabi17/5 - Maharabi Primary School
6Potsangbam Khullen (A)17/6 - Awang Potsangbam Khullen Primary School
7Potsangbam Khullen (B)17/7 - Awang Potsangbam High School
8Khonghampat Khullen (A)17/8 - Khonghampat High School (E/W)
9Khonghampat Khullen (B)17/9 - Khonghampat High School (W/W)
10Khamaral17/10 - Khamaral Junior Basic School
11Kameng17/11 - Nongchup Kameng Primary School
12Tendongyan17/12 - Tendongyan Junior High School
13Loitang Khullen17/13 - Loitang Primary School
14Mayang Langjing (A)17/14 - Mayang Langjing Primary School (N/W)
15Mayang Langjing (B)17/15 - Mayang Langjing Primary School (S/W)
16Mayang Langjing Tamang17/16 - Mayang Langjing High School (R/W)
17Akham17/17 - Akham Primary School
18Lamdeng (A)17/18 - Lamdeng Junior High School (N/W)
19Lamdeng (A)17/19 - Lamdeng Junior High School (S/W)
20Lamdeng (B)17/20 - Public Girls High School
21Lamdeng (C)17/21 - Lamdeng Khunou Lukhambi Tribal Lower Primary School
22Awang khunou (A)17/22 - Awang Khunou Mayai Leikai L.P. School (S/W)
23Awang khunou (B)17/23 - Awang Khunou Mayai Leikai L.P. School (N/W)
24Salam Keikhu (A)17/24 - Salam Keikhu Lower Primary School (E/W)
25Salam Keikhu (B)17/25 - Salam Keikhu Lower Primary School (W/W)
26Salam Keikhu (C)17/26 - Tharoijam Government Primary School
27Lamsang (A)17/27 - Heibongpokpi Junior High School
28Lamsang (A-1)17/28 - Haorang Sabal Primary School
29Lamsang (B)17/29 - Lamsang Awang Leikai Primary School
30Lambal17/30 - Lambal Lower Primary School
31Taothong (A)17/31 - Lamsang Praja High School (E/W)
32Taothong (B)17/32 - Lamsang Praja High School (W/W)
33Khullem Leikai (A)17/33 - Comorin Montessori School (N/W)
34Khullem Leikai (B)17/34 - Comorin Montessori School (S/W)
35Khullem Leikai (C)17/35 - Khullem Leikai Junior High School (N/W)
36Khullem Leikai (D)17/36 - Khullem Leikai Junior High School (C/W)
37Luker (A)17/37 - Luker Model Primary School (N/W)
38Luker (B)17/38 - Luker Model Primary School (S/W)
39Maklang17/39 - Maklang Junior High School
40Thangjing Khullen17/40 - Kachikhul Junior High School
41Sangaithel17/41 - Sangaithel Primary School

Last Updated on June 13, 2016