Track your constituency

Live News

List of Polling Stations in Kumbi Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…

Chirag Paswan Bihar Elections 2020 The Curious Case of LJP in Bihar Elections

The Bihar election 2020 is going to be the first big election during the coronavirus pandemic. However, this is not the only factor making it peculiar. This year’s election is Read More…

Upcoming By-Polls 2020 Upcoming By-Polls 2020

Upcoming By-Polls The states of Madhya Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh will witness by-polls in the coming days. The MP Bypoll will be conducted for the 28 seats of the Madhya Read More…

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Pougakchao Ikhai (A)29/1 - Saiton No.1 Government Primary School (W/W)
2Pougakchao Ikhai (B)29/2 - Saiton No.2 Government Primary School (E/W)
3Torbung29/3 - Phougakchao Makha Leikai Government Aided Lower Primary School
4Nganukon Refugee Colony29/4 - Nganukon Givernment Primary School
5Saiton (A)29/5 - Saiton Government High School (W/W)
6Saiton (B)29/6 - Saiton No.2 Government Primary School (E/W)
7Saiton (C-I)29/7 - Salang Konjin Government Primary School(N/W)
8Saiton (C-II)29/8 - Salang Konjin Government Primary School(S/W)
9Kumbi Leirak Achouba Leikai29/9 - Kumbi Government Central High School
10Kumbi Ishing Chaibi29/10 - Kumbi Sandhong Primary School
11Kumbi (B-I)29/11 - Kumbi Terakhunou Government Lower Primary School(E/W)
12Kumbi (B-II)29/12 - Kumbi Terakhunou Government Lower Primary School(W/W)
13Kumbi Bazar29/13 - Kumbi Government Primary School
14Kumbi Makha Meikai29/14 - Kumbi Thingel Primary School
15Kumbi (D)29/15 - Kumbi Awang Khunou Primary School
16Kumbi (E)29/16 - Kumbi Tomba Government Lower Primary School
17Kumbi (F)29/17 - Kumbi Setupur Government Primary School
18Ithai (A)29/18 - Ithai Government Primary School
19Ithai (B)29/19 - Wangoo Laikhong Government Aided Lower Primary School
20Wangoo (A)29/20 - Wangoo Sellungkhong Government Lower Primary School
21Wangoo (B)29/21 - Wangoo Boys Government Lower Primary School
22Wangoo (C)29/22 - Wangoo Government Junior High School
23Wangoo (D)29/23 - Pinjabati Aided High School
24Wangoo Terakhong (A)29/24 - Kumbi Government High School (E/W)
25Wangoo Terakhong (B)29/25 - Kumbi Government High School (W/W)
26Wangoo Sabal (A)29/26 - Wangoo Sabal Government Primary School (N/W)
27Wangoo Sabal (B)29/27 - Wangoo Sabal Government Primary School (S/W)
28Borayangbi (A)29/28 - Borayangbi Government Primary School (E/W)
29Borayangbi (B)29/29 - Borayangbi Government Primary School (W/W)
30Chairen Leingangtabi29/30 - Boralaingoubi Government Primary School
31Tangjeng Pombikhok(A)29/31 - Tangjeng Ahallup Government Lower Primary School
32Tangjeng Pombikhok(B)29/32 - Pombikhok Lower Primary School

Last Updated on June 11, 2016