Track your constituency

Live News

List of Polling Stations in Kshetrigao Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Porompat (A)4/1 - Kongpal Jr. High School
2Porompat (B)4/2 - Porompat Lower Primary Madrasa
3Porompat (C)4/3 - Mutum Leikai Primary School
4Porompat (D)4/4 - Unemployed Youth Learners Association
5Kongba Laishram Leikai Makha4/5 - Kongba Laishram Leikai Youth Club
6Kongba Laishram Leikai Awang4/6 - Eden Public School
7Gangapat (A)4/7 - Madanmohan Girls Jr. High School (S/W)
8Gangapat (B)4/8 - Madanmohan Girls Jr. High School (N/W)
9Thambalkhong Kongba Laishram Leikai4/9 - Thambalkhong Junior High School (E/W)
10Kongba Chanam Leikai4/10 - Thambalkhong Junior High School (W/W)
11Thambalkhong North4/11 - Porompat Sabal Leikai High School (S/W)
12Thambalkhong Sabal Leikai4/12 - Porompat Sabal Leikai Jr. High School (N/W)
13Top Naoria (North-A)4/13 - The Oriental Youths Organisation
14Top Naoria (North-B)4/14 - Kongpal Youth Voluntary Organisation
15Khaidem Leikai (South A)4/15 - Kongpal Mayai Leikai Primary School (S/W)
16Khaidem Leikai (South B)4/16 - Kongpal Mayai Leikai Primary School (N/W)
17Khaidem Leikai4/17 - Kongpal Mayai Leikai Primary School (E/W))
18Top Dusara Imphal (A)4/18 - Nehru Memorial Club
19Top Dusara Imphal (B)4/19 - Top Youth Club
20Top Dusara Khabam(A)4/20 - Top Dusara High School
21Top Dusara Khabam (B)4/21 - Top Makha Primary School
22Kshetri Bengoon (North-A)4/22 - Top Bengoon Lower Primary Madrasa(E/W)
23Kshetri Bengoon (North-B)4/23 - Madrassa Khadimul-uloom
24Kshetri Bengoon (South-A)4/24 - Kshetri Muslim Primary Madrasa
25Kshetri Bengoon (South-B)4/25 - Goura Nagar Lower Primary School
26Kshetrigao Awang Leikai(A)4/26 - Rahamania High School (N/W)
27Kshetrigao Awang Leikai(B)4/27 - Kshetri Iril Mapal Jr. High School
28Kshetrigao Makha Leikai(A)4/28 - Rahamania High School (S/W)
29Kshetrigao Makha Leikai(B)4/29 - ABBA Ground Community Hall
30Kshetrigao Awang Sabal Leikai (A)4/30 - Kshetrigao Awang Sabal Leikai Lower Primary School
31Kshetrigao Awang Sabal Leikai (B)4/31 - Halimiya Madrasa
32Kshetrigao Makha Leikai4/32 - Kshetrigao Primary Madrasa
33Kshetrigao Awang Leikai4/33 - Young Voluntary Association Club
34Kshetrigao4/34 - Keikhu Balika Lower Primary School
35Keikhu Muslim Makha Leikai4/35 - Keikhu Kabui Lower Primary School(E/W)
36Keikhu Kabui4/36 - Keikhu Kabui Lower Primary School(W/W)
37Naharup (A)4/37 - Naharup Balika Lower Primary School
38Naharup (B)4/38 - Naharup Lower Primary School
39Makhapat Khongjin Leikai4/39 - Gurupat Lower Primary School
40Makhapat Awang4/40 - Chandrasing Lower Primary School
41Thangbrijou Awang Leikai4/41 - Pakhong Makhong Lower Primary Madrasa
42Thangbrijou Makha Leikai4/42 - Huirem Leikai Sports Development Organisation
43Bamon Kampu (North-A)4/43 - Bamon Kampu Lower Primary School(N/W)
44Bamon Kampu (North-B)4/44 - Pureiromba Youth Club
45Bamon Kampu (South West)4/45 - Irilbung High School(N/W)
46Bamon Kampu (South East)4/46 - Irilbung High School(S/W)

Last Updated on June 11, 2016