Track your constituency

Live News

List of Polling Stations in Keisamthong Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…

Chirag Paswan Bihar Elections 2020 The Curious Case of LJP in Bihar Elections

The Bihar election 2020 is going to be the first big election during the coronavirus pandemic. However, this is not the only factor making it peculiar. This year’s election is Read More…

Upcoming By-Polls 2020 Upcoming By-Polls 2020

Upcoming By-Polls The states of Madhya Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh will witness by-polls in the coming days. The MP Bypoll will be conducted for the 28 seats of the Madhya Read More…

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Kangabam Leikai12/1 - Mutum Leikai Lairembi Community Hall (W/W)
2Keishampat Mutum Leikai12/2 - Mutum Leikai Lairembi Community Hall (E/W)
3Meisnam Nongthombam Leikai12/3 - Laibrary Cum Information Centre
4Keisampat Thiyam Leikai12/4 - Keisampat Thiyam Leikai Development Organisation
5Keisampat Lairembi Lampak12/5 - Keishampat Lairembi Community Hall
6Keishampat Sega Road12/6 - Yaipha Thouni Community Hall
7Keisampat Sega Road (B)12/7 - Imphal Rising Club
8Khwairakpam Leikai12/8 - Konjeng Hajari Leikai Community Hall
9Maisnam Nongthombam Leikai12/9 - Meishnam Nongthomba Leikai Community Hall
10Khwairakpam Leikai (A)12/10 - Progressive Youth Development Club
11Keisamthong (A)12/11 - Building erstwhile Thokchom Modhu Girls High School
12Keisamthong (B)12/12 - Ramlalpaul Higher Secondary School (N/W)
13Keisamthong (C)12/13 - Ramlalpaul Higher Secondary School (S/W)
14Keisamthong Hodam Leirak (A)12/14 - Hodam Leirak Primary School (W/W)
15Keishamthong Maning Longjam Leirak12/15 - Young Integration Club
16Keisamthong Hodam Leirak (B)12/16 - Hodam Leirak Primary School (E/W)
17Elangbam Leikai (A)12/17 - Keisamthong Model High School Ground Floor (N/W)
18Elangbam Leikai (A-1)12/18 - Keisamthong Model High School Ground Floor (W/W)
19Elangbam Leikai (B)12/19 - Keisamthong Model High School Ground Floor (S/W)
20Elangbam Leikai (B-1)12/20 - Elangbam Leikai Community Hall
21Elangbam Leikai (C)12/21 - Keisamthong Model High School Ground Floor(C/W)
22Thouda Bhabok Leikai (A)12/22 - Building erstwhile Sapam Chaoba Junior Lower Primary School
23Irom Pukhri Mapal (A)12/23 - Irom Pukhri Mapal Lower Primary School(E/W)
24Irom Pukhri Mapal (B)12/24 - Irom Pukhri Mapal Lower Primary School(W/W)
25Thouda Bhabok Leikai (B)12/25 - Kwakeithel Junior High School
26Kwakeithel Laishram Leikai12/26 - Kwakeithel Girls High School
27Moirang Purel Leikai(A)12/27 - Leirik Primary School (E/W)
28Moirang Purel Leikai(B)12/28 - Leirik Primary School (W/W)
29Khagempalli Panthak12/29 - Keisamthong Thangjam Leirak Youth Development Club
30Moirang Purel Leikai (C)12/30 - Nillamanjuri Primary School(S/W)
31Moirang Purel Leikai (D)12/31 - Nillamanjuri Primary School(N/W)
32Moirang Purel Leikai (E)12/32 - Young United Club
33Huidrom Leikai (A)12/33 - Yaipha Lamjing Lup
34Huidrom Leikai (B)12/34 - Building erstwhile Konjeng Amu Primary School
35Huidrom Leikai (B-1)12/35 - Khagempali Huidrom Leikai Youth Social Club
36Pishumthong Oinam Leikai (A)12/36 - Pishumthong Oinam Leikai Primary School (E/W)
37Pishumthong Oinam Leikai (B)12/37 - United Pioneer Club
38Oinam Leikai12/38 - Pishumthong Oinam Leikai Primary School (W/W)
39Ngangom Leikai (A)12/39 - Haobam Marak Heisnam Angouba High School (E/W)
40Ngangom Leikai (B)12/40 - Young Citizen Club

Last Updated on June 13, 2016