Track your constituency

Live News

List of Polling Stations in Karong Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…

Chirag Paswan Bihar Elections 2020 The Curious Case of LJP in Bihar Elections

The Bihar election 2020 is going to be the first big election during the coronavirus pandemic. However, this is not the only factor making it peculiar. This year’s election is Read More…

Upcoming By-Polls 2020 Upcoming By-Polls 2020

Upcoming By-Polls The states of Madhya Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh will witness by-polls in the coming days. The MP Bypoll will be conducted for the 28 seats of the Madhya Read More…

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Koide (A)47/1 - Koide Jr. High School (R/W)
2Koide (B)47/2 - Koide Jr. High School (L/W)
3Koide (C)47/3 - Koide Reafii Christian L.P School (R/W)
4Koide (D)47/4 - Koide Reafii Christian L.P School (L/W)
5Kapao47/5 - Kapao Primary School
6Maiba (A)47/6 - Maiba Jr. High School (R/W)
7Maiba (B)47/7 - Maiba Jr. High School (L/W)
8Phuba Khuman (A-1)47/8 - Phuba Primary School (R/W of Eastern Bldg.)
9Phuba Khuman (A-2)47/9 - Phuba Primary School (L/W of Eastern Bldg.)
10Phuba Khuman (B)47/10 - Phuba Primary School (L/W)
11Phuba Khuman ( C )47/11 - Phuba Primary School (N/W)
12Phuba Khuman (C-II)47/12 - Phuba Primary School (S/W)
13Phuba Thapham (A)47/13 - Phuba Thapham Primary School (R/W)
14Phuba Thapham (B)47/14 - Phuba Thapham Primary School (L/W)
15Phuba Thapam (C)47/15 - Phuba Thapam Primary School (L/W)
16Phaibung Khullen (A)47/16 - Phaibung Khullen High School (R/W)
17Phaibung Khullen (B)47/17 - Phaibung Khullen High School (L/W)
18Phaibung Khullen (C)47/18 - Maodona UJB School
19Phaibung Khunou47/19 - Phaibung Khunou UJB School
20Lower Phaibung47/20 - Lower Phaibung Primary School
21Lakhamei (A)47/21 - Lakhamei Jr. High School (R/W)
22Lakhamei (B)47/22 - Lakhamei Jr. High School (L/W)
23Lakhamei (C)47/23 - Lakhamei Jr. High School (N/W)
24Purul Atongba (A)47/24 - Purul Atongba High School (R/W)
25Purul Atongba (B)47/25 - Purul Atongba High School (L/W)
26Purul Atongba(C )47/26 - Purul Atongba High School (L/W)
27Purul Atongba (C)47/27 - Purul Atongba UJB/ School
28Purul Akutpa (A)47/28 - Purul Akutpa UJB School(C/W)
29Purul Akutpa (B)47/29 - Purul Akutpa UJB School (R/W)
30Purul Akutpa (C)47/30 - Purul Akutpa UJB School (L/W)
31Purul Akutpa (D)47/31 - Purul Akutpa L.P. School
32Oinam (A-I)47/32 - Oinam Hill High School (R/W)
33Oinam (A-II)47/33 - Oinam Hill High School (S/W)
34Oinam (B-I)47/34 - Oinam Hill High School (L/W)
35Oinam (B-II)47/35 - Oinam Hill High School (W/W)
36Kodom Khullen47/36 - Kodom Khullen UJB/School
37Kodom Khavii47/37 - Kodom Kavii Primary School
38Sirong47/38 - Sirong UJB/School
39Ngari Khullen47/39 - Ngari Khullen L.P School
40Ngari Lishang47/40 - Ngari Lishang Primary School
41Ngari Raidulomai (A)47/41 - Ngari Raidulomai L.Primary School
42Ngari Raidulomai (B)47/42 - Ngari Raidulomai Upper UJB School
43Thiwa47/43 - Thiwa Govt. High School
44Khongdei Khuman47/44 - Khongdei Khuman Jr. High School
45Khongdei Shimphung/Ngawar47/45 - Khongdei Shimphung UJB/School
46Ngamju47/46 - Ngamju UJB/School
47Thingba Khullen (A)47/47 - Thingba Khullen UJB/School (R/W)
48Thingba Khullen (B)47/48 - Thingba Khullen UJB/School (L/W)
49Keiye47/49 - Keiye UJB School
50Thingba Khunou (A)47/50 - Thingba Khunou UJB School (R/W)
51Thingba Khunou (B)47/51 - Thingba Khunou UJB School (L/W)
52Chofii47/52 - Chofii Govt. Primary School
53Sadim47/53 - Sadim Pukhri UJB School
54Karong (A)47/54 - Karong UJB/School (R/W)
55Upper Khongnem47/55 - Khongnem UJB School
56Karong (B)47/56 - Karong UJB/School (L/W)
57Khabung47/57 - Khabung UJB School
58Senapati (A)47/58 - Senapati Thong Primary School
59Senapati (B)47/59 - Senapati Aided High School(E/W)
60Senapati (B-1)47/60 - Senapati Aided High School(W/W)
61Thingsong Khullen47/61 - Tingsong U.J.B/School
62Thingsong Centre47/62 - Tingsong Centre Primary School
63Khamsom47/63 - Khamsom Jr. high School
64Khamsom Makha47/64 - Khamsom Hufii U.J.B. School
65Ngatan47/65 - Ngatan UJB. School
66Sorbung47/66 - Sorbung UJB School
67Gallam47/67 - Gallam Jr. High School
68Phaikon47/68 - Phaikon Primary School
69Yangnoi47/69 - Yangnoi UJB School
70Ihang Karong47/70 - Ihang Karong Jr. High School

Last Updated on June 13, 2016