Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Thanlon (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Number of Electors in Thanlon Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thanlon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thanlon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201256Thanlon(ST)Vungzagin ValteMINC3486V.HangkhanlianMNPP3195
200756Thanlon(ST)V. HangkhanlianMNPP7695ZabiaksangMBJP1709
200256Thanlon(ST)SongchinkhupMINC4825John K NgaihteMSAP3817
200056Thanlon(ST)SongchinkhupMMSCP8864C. ThanMSAP5329
199556Thanlon(ST)SongchinkhupMMPP5854T. PhungzathangMINC4250
199056Thanlon(ST)T. PhungzathangMINC6522SongchinkhupMJD5231
198456Thanlon(ST)PhungzathangMINC4801N. GouzaginMIND2979
197456Thanlon(ST)N. GouzaginMMHU4337TunzakhamMINC3824
197257Thanlon(ST)N GouzaginMIND2677NengkhosuanMIND1334
196729Thanlon(ST)GoukhenpaoMINC4198Piangchinkhan MIND3492

Last Updated on May 04, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…