Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Saitu (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Number of Electors in Saitu Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Saitu Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Saitu assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201251Saitu(ST)Ngamthang HaokipMINC15695Haokholet KipgenMNPP9509
200751Saitu(ST)Haokholet KipgenMIND17637Ngamthang HaokipMINC14150
200251Saitu(ST)Ngamthang HaokipMINC13675Haokholet KipgenMSAP8359
200051Saitu(ST)Haokholet KipgenMFPM14580Ngamthang HaokipMMSCP14394
199551Saitu(ST)Ngamthang HaokipMMPP9680Alar ThoitakMIND7303
199051Saitu(ST)Nagamthang HaokipMMPP8468S. L. PaokhoseiMINC6829
198451Saitu(ST)S. L. PaokhoseiMINC5146Jampao HaokipMKNA3957
198051Saitu(ST)L. S. JohnMIND2615Althing (Lhingjaneng)FJNP2496

Last Updated on May 04, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…