Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Nungba (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Number of Electors in Nungba Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nungba Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nungba assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201254Nungba(ST)GaikhangamMINC9040Adim PameiMMSCP6710
200754Nungba(ST)GaikhangamMINC11595Gangmumei KameiMIND6012
200254Nungba(ST)GaikhangamMINC6977Prof. Gangmumei KameiMFPM6085
200054Nungba(ST)Gangmumei KameiMFPM6282GaikhangamMINC5291
199554Nungba(ST)Gangmumei KameiMFPM4982GaikhangamMINC4772
199054Nungba(ST)GaikhangamMINC8235Gangmumei KameiMJD7592

Last Updated on April 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…