Track your constituency

Live News

Lamlai (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Number of Electors in Lamlai Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lamlai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lamlai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20128LamlaiGENKshetrimayum Biren SinghMINC9923Pheiroijam Parijat SinghMCPI8139
20078LamlaiGENPheiroijam ParijatMCPI7696Kshetrimayum Biren SinghMINC7670
20028LamlaiGENPheiroijam ParijatMCPI5652Khongbantabam Ibomcha SinghMNCP5457
20008LamlaiGENKshetrimayum Biren SinghMMSCP6148Pheiroijam ParijatMCPI5427
19958LamlaiGENKshetrimayum Biren SinghMMPP6202Pheiroijam ParijatMCPI5135
19908LamlaiGENPheiroijam ParijatMCPI4817Kshetrimayum Biren SinghMMPP4669
19848LamlaiGENYumkhaibam Kerani SinghMINC5218Pheiroijam ParijatMCPI3806
19808LamlaiGENPheiroijam ParijatMCPI4197Yumkhibam KeraniMINC(I)3114
19748LamlaiGENPheiroijam ParijatMCPI2797Yumkhaibam Kerani SinghMIND2019
19729LamlaiGENPheiroijam ParijatMCPI2331Telam Nita MINC1912

Last Updated on March 11, 2017