Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Khundrakpam (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Number of Electors in Khundrakpam Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khundrakpam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khundrakpam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20121KhundrakpamGENThokchom Lokeshwar SinghMINC9182I. MangitonMBJP3678
20071KhundrakpamGENThokchom Navakumar SinghMNCP3305Laishram Premchandra SinghMCPI2723
2007By PollsKhundrakpamGENThokehom Lokeshwar Singh MINC9570Laishram Premchandra Singh MCPI7402
20021KhundrakpamGENLairellakpam LalaMSAP3258Konsam Tomba SinghMFPM2824
20001KhundrakpamGENKonsam Tomba SinghMMPP4279Lairelakpam LalaMMSC3789
1998By PollsKhundrakpamGENLairellakpam Lala MMSCP 2817Konsam Tomba MMPP2613
19951KhundrakpamGENKonjengbam BinoyMMPP6440Lairellakpam Lala SinghMFPM3341
19841KhundrakpamGENLairellakpam LalaMIND2797Konsam Tomba SinghMINC2263
19801KhundrakpamGENYumlembam KullaMCPM2241Langonjan TikendraMIND1645
19741KhundrakpamGENMaibam Hera LairellakpamMCPI3567Gourahari SinghMMRP1747
19722KhundrakpamGENThokchom Kunjo SinghMINC1863Maibam HeraMCPI1649

Last Updated on April 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…