Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kakching (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Number of Electors in Kakching Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kakching Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kakching assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201237KakchingGENYengkhom Surchandra SinghMINC12543Naorem AchoubaMCPI7634
200737KakchingGENYengkhom Surchandra SinghMINC10881Shri Thokchom TombaMCPI8894
200237KakchingGENThokchom TombaMCPI9377Nongmaithem Nimai SinghMINC7483
200037KakchingGENN. Nimai SinghMINC5398Thokchom Tomba SinghMCPI3966
199537KakchingGENKshetrimayum Irabot SinghMCPI6773Nongmaithem Nimai SinghMINC6526
199037KakchingGENN. Nimai SinghMINC7963Ksh. IrabotMCPI6264
198437KakchingGENYengkhom ThambalMIND4741Kshetri IraojiMCPI3885
198037KakchingGENKshetri IrabotMCPI4365Yengkhom ThambalMJNP3916
197437KakchingGENKshetri IrubotMCPI3622Yengkhom NimalMSOP3004
197238KakchingGENYengkhom NimaiMSOP3544Mayanglambam I BotobiMINC3345
196719KakchingGENY . NimaiMSSP5095M . Ibotombi MINC3491

Last Updated on April 29, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…