Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Churachandpur (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Number of Electors in Churachandpur Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Churachandpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Churachandpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201258Churachandpur(ST)Phungzathang TonsingMINC18093P.SonglianlalMAITC10342
200758Churachandpur(ST)Phungzathang TonsingMINC18233V. Langkhanpau GuiteMNPP16554
200258Churachandpur(ST)T. PhungzathangMINC15271V. HangkhanlianMNCP15043
200058Churachandpur(ST)V. HangkhanlianMMSCP15666T. PhungzathangMINC14818
199558Churachandpur(ST)V. HangkhanlianMNPP14641K. VungzalianMMPP6335
199058Churachandpur(ST)V. HangkhanlianMNPP3705S. NgulsingMJD2858
198458Churachandpur(ST)J. F. RothanglianaMKNA2797K. VungzalianMINC2707
198058Churachandpur(ST)K. VungzalianMIND4431Baukholal ThangjemMINC(I)3231
197458Churachandpur(ST)Haukholal ThangjomMMHU4242T. KaigouMINC2313
197260Churachandpur(ST)Haokholal ThangjomMIND2824GoukhenpauMINC2523
196730Churachandpur(ST)LalroukungMIND3558Semkhupau MIND2654

Last Updated on April 29, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…