Live News

Purandar (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Purandar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Purandar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014202PurandarGENVijaybapu ShivtareMSHS82339Sanjay Chandukaka JagtapMINC73749
2009202PurandarGENShivtare Vijay SopanraoMSHS67998Durgade Digambar GanpatMNCP44529
2004256PurandarGENAshok Kondiba Tekawade MNCP63011Dada JadhavraoMJD(S)49551
1999256PurandarGENDada Jadhavrao MJD(S)44250Chandukaka JagtapMINC28339
1995256PurandarGENDada Jadhavrao MJD90321Chandukaka JagtapMINC46935
1990256PurandarGENSursinh Jotyajirao Alias Dada JadhavraoMJD56421Kolate Vijay VinayakMINC52621
1985256PurandarGENDada Jadhavrao MJNP46712Saste Harishandra SopanraoMINC27916
1980256PurandarGENKunjir Sambhajirao Ramchandra MINC(U)23901Dada JadhavraoMJNP(JP)23175
1978256PurandarGENDada Jadhavrao MJNP35053Usral Shankarrao DashrathraoMINC32267
1972240PurandarGENJadhavrao JyotiyajiraoMSOP29586Dnyaneshwar R. KhaireMINC21367
1967240PurandarGEND. R. KhaireMINC26841V. S. DeshmukhMSSP17805
196259PurandarGENDayaneshwar Raghunath KhalreMINC7890Vithal Sauloba DeshmukhMIND8361

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…