Live News

Pathri (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pathri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pathri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201498PathriGENFad Mohan MadhavraoMIND69081Warpudkar Suresh AmbadasraoMINC55632
200998PathriGENRenge Mira KalyanraoFSHS89056Durrani Abdullah Khan Durrani A. LatifkhanMNCP78031
2004183PathriGENDurrani Abdullah Khan A. Latif KhanMNCP49801Haribhau Vitthalrao LahaneMSHS43331
1999183PathriGENLahane Haribhau Vithalrao MSHS39242Durrani Abdulla Khan Latif KhanMNCP32351
1995183PathriGENLahane Haribhau Vithalrao MSHS42598Raner Uttamrao RangnathraoMINC24733
1990183PathriGENLahane Haribhan Vithalrao MSHS37437Dudhgaonker Ganeshrao NagoraoMINC22720
1985183PathriGENWadiker Digamberrao Sahebrao MICS24011Dakh Baba Saheb MarotraoMINC21603
1980183PathriGENZodgaonkar Dagduba Balaji MINC(U)30442Nakhate Sakharam GopalraoMINC(I)20246
1978183PathriGENNakhate Sakharam Golpalrao MINC14455Dakh Babasaheb MarotraoMINC(I)12845
1972170PathriGENNakhate Sakharam GopalraoMINC22584Naik Babarao SopanraoMPWP19503
1967170PathriGENS. G. NakhateMINC26669B. S. NaikMPWP13116
1962247PathriGENBabarao SopanMPWP13758Sakhram GopalraoMINC13616

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…