Track your constituency
Live News

Parli (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Parli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Parli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014233ParliGENMunde Pankaja GopinathraoMBJP96904Dhananjay Panditrao MundeMNCP71009
2009233ParliGENPankaja Gopinathrao MundeFBJP96222Munde Trimbak PatlobaMINC60160

Last Updated on May 08, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023