Track your constituency
Live News

Mumbra-kalwa (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mumbra-Kalwa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mumbra-Kalwa assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014149Mumbra-KalwaGENAwhad Jitendra SatishMNCP86533Dasharath Kashinath PatilMSHS38850
2009149Mumbra-KalwaGENAwhad Jitendra SatishMNCP61510Kine Rajan NarayanMSHS45821

Last Updated on May 07, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023