Track your constituency
Live News

Majalgaon (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Majalgaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Majalgaon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014229MajalgaonGENR.T.Deshmukh (Jija)MBJP112497Prakash Sundarrao Solanke (Dada)MNCP75252
2009229MajalgaonGENPrakashdada Sundarrao SolankeMNCP86943R.T. Deshmukh MBJP79034

Last Updated on May 05, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023