Track your constituency
Live News

Loha (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Loha Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Loha assembly elections conducted so far.

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2014 88 Loha GEN Chikhalikar Prataprao Govindrao M SHS 92435 Dhondge Mukteshwar Keshavrao M BJP 46949
2009 88 Loha GEN Dhondge Shankarrao Ganeshrao M NCP 81539 Chikhalikar Prataprao Govindrao M LB 72175

Last Updated on July 17, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023