Track your constituency
Live News

Latur-rural (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Latur Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Latur Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014234Latur RuralGENBhise Trimbakrao ShrirangraoMINC100897Karad Ramesh KashiramMBJP90387
2009234Latur RuralGENShinde Vaijanath GyandevMINC86136Rameshappa Kashiram KaradMBJP62553

Last Updated on May 05, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023