Track your constituency
Live News

kolhapur-south (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kolhapur South Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kolhapur South assembly elections conducted so far.

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2014 274 Kolhapur South GEN Amal Mahadik M BJP 105489 Patil Satej Urf Bunty D. M INC 96961
2009 274 Kolhapur South GEN Satej Alias Bunty D. Patil M INC 86949 Dhananjay Mahadik M IND 81182

Last Updated on July 17, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023