Track your constituency
Live News

kolhapur-north (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kolhapur North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kolhapur North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014276Kolhapur NorthGENRajesh Vinayakrao KshirsagarMSHS69736Kadam Satyajit ShivajiraoMINC47315
2009276Kolhapur NorthGENRajesh Vinayakrao KshirsagarMSHS70129Chhatrapati Malojiraje ShahuMINC66442

Last Updated on May 05, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023