Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Karad-north (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Karad North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Karad North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014259Karad NorthGENPatil Shamrao Alias Balaso PandurangMNCP78324Kadam Dhairyashil DnyandeoMINC57817
2009259Karad NorthGENPatil Shamrao Alias Balasaheb PandurangMIND101658Atul Suresh BhosaleMNCP60571
2004266Karad NorthGENPatil Balasaheb Pandurang MNCP71541Arun Sopanrao JadhavMIND67920
1999266Karad NorthGENBalasaheb Alias Shamrao Pandurang MNCP59427Anandarao Raghoji PatilMINC42322
1995266Karad NorthGENP.D. Patil MIND67467Patil Anandrao RaghojiMINC52779
1990266Karad NorthGENAshtekar Shyam Alias Janardan BalkrishnaMINC58243Babasaheb ChorekarMIND28014
1985266Karad NorthGENAshtekar Sham Alias Janaradhan BalkrishnaMICS48134Patil Pandurang DadasahebMINC40978
1980266Karad NorthGENPatil Pandurang Dadasaheb MINC(U)41650Lad Jaysing BaburaoMINC(I)17707
1978266Karad NorthGENPawar Keshvrao Pataloji MPWP35141Kotwal Baburao RamchandraMINC26843
1972250Karad NorthGENKotwal Baburao RamchandraMINC53094D. M. PatilMCPI7899
1967250Karad NorthGENY. B. PatailMINC35285A. G. PawarMPWP18196
196293Karad NorthGENYeshvantrao Balavantrao ChavanMINC40713Keshav Pataloji

Last Updated on May 04, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…